No Comments on [DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Praiz – King

The new album, ‘KING’  from (Paaize) houses 16-tracks

with guest appearances from Wizkid, Timaya, Olamide, Stonebwoy , Sarkodie, King, Phyno , Burna Boy and Ikechukwu.

1. Praiz-ft.-Wizkid-–-Body-Hot-Refix. Download mp3 (2 downloads)

2. Praiz-ft-Olamide-–-Ring-On-It. Download mp3 (2 downloads)

3. Praiz-ft-Phyno-–-Uzoramaka. Download mp3 (1 download)

4. Praiz-ft-Timaya-–-Let-Me-Love-You. Download mp3 (1 download)

5. Praiz-Odo-Yewu. Download mp3 (2 downloads)

6. Praiz-–-Hustle-Ft.-Stonebwoy. Download mp3 (1 download)

7. Praiz-Papa. Download mp3 (2 downloads)

8. Praiz-No-Pain. Download mp3 (1 download)

9. Praiz-Somebody-feat.-King. Download mp3 (1 download)

10. Praiz-Under-The-Sky-1. Download mp3 (2 downloads)

About Clef Onyeigba

9jalatest.com, is one of nigeria’s most entertaining and informative web blog, visited by majority of nigeria internet users, daily, and still counting… We inform you, and many other internet users, on latest happenings, both entertainment, and infornations. We are 100 percent reliable, and report 100 percent true news, and the most entertaining nigeria musics, videos, comedies, and so many more… 9jalatest, kicked off operation, on the 1st of February 2019 and right now, we are currently ruling the East internet waves…

Leave a Reply